Warhammer 40K: Darktide All Weapon Unlock Levels

In Warhammer 40K: Darktide, players can unlock new weapons as they progress through the game. Each weapon has a specific unlock level, which represents the player’s progress and skill level. The game features a wide variety of weapons, each with unique strengths and weaknesses, allowing players to choose their preferred playstyle.

As players progress through the game and complete missions, they will earn experience points that can be used to level up their characters. With each level gained, players will unlock new weapons and upgrades, making their characters more powerful and versatile in combat.

The weapon unlock levels in Warhammer 40K: Darktide vary depending on the weapon, and some may require players to complete specific missions or achievements to unlock them. Players will need to choose their weapons carefully based on their preferred playstyle and the challenges they are facing.

Overall, the weapon unlock levels in Warhammer 40K: Darktide add an exciting layer of progression and customization to the game, allowing players to tailor their characters to their own unique playstyle and preferences.

Also Read  How To Change Character Appearance in Darktide

Weapon Unlock Levels on Warhammer40K: Darktide

In Warhammer 40K: Darktide, players can unlock various weapons by levelling up their characters. Here is a detailed explanation of the all weapon unlock levels in the game:

Level 2: The first weapon that unlocks at level 2 is the Heavy Bolter. It is a high-powered machine gun that deals heavy damage to enemies and can fire in short bursts or full-auto.

Level 4: At level 4, players can unlock the Combat Shotgun, which is a powerful close-range weapon that can take down multiple enemies at once.

Level 6: The first melee weapon to unlock at level 6 is the Chainsword, which is a fast and deadly sword that can easily cut through enemies.

Level 8: At level 8, players can unlock the Autocannon, a heavy weapon that deals massive damage to enemies with its explosive rounds.

Level 10: The next melee weapon to unlock at level 10 is the Power Sword. It is a the powerful sword that can easily penetrate enemy armor.

Also Read  Warhammer 40K: Darktide: Best Class Explained

Level 12: At level 12, players can unlock the Plasma Gun, which is a high-powered energy weapon that can deal significant damage to enemies.

Level 14: The next melee weapon to unlock at level 14 is the Power Axe. It is a the slow but powerful axe that can easily break through enemy defences.

Level 16: At level 16, players can unlock the Melta Gun, which is a powerful closerange weapon that deals high damage to enemy armor.

Level 18: The last melee weapon to unlock at level 18 is the Thunder Hammer. It is a slow but extremely powerful hammer that can easily take down even the toughest enemies.

Overall, the weapon unlock system in Warhammer 40K: Darktide encourages players to level up their characters to gain access to more powerful weapons. By unlocking these weapons, players can better equip themselves to take on the game’s challenging enemies.

This is sum up for this guide for more similar content do check our Warhammer 40k Darktide guide.

Also Read  Escape From Tarkov Ammo Tier List (2024)