Does Hogwarts Legacy Coming To Xbox One and PlayStation 4?

Hogwarts Legacy has become popular one day one among RPG game players it was officially released on February 7, 2023, by Warner Bros for limited gaming devices.

But Warner Bros announced to release of the Hogwarts Legacy for PlayStation 4 and Microsoft Xbox One on 5th May 2023. So now the wait is over for the console players. The game is on the way below we mentioned the time period in different regions.

  • North America: May 5th at 9 PM PT or 12 AM ET
  • Europe: May 5th at 4 AM UTC or 6 AM CET
  • Eastern Asia and Oceania: May 5th at 1 PM JST or 2 PM AEST

But as we know the HL was officially released a few months ago on February 2023. But still Warner Bros’ additional bonus for the pre-order of the last generation game well you’re once you purchase the game in the pre-order then you will get an onyx hippogriff mount and a Felix Felicis potion recipe as the bonus rewards.

Also Read  10 Games like Farcry on Switch

The Hogwarts Legacy has become popular for PC only and now it’s coming to the consoles if you’re the console owner well your waiting is over on 5th May you will able to play this amazing game on your gaming machine without having the hassle.

When Does Hogwarts Leacy Coming To Nintendo Switch?

Yes, Hogwarts Leacy is coming to the Nintendo Switch. Warner Bro’s announced the game will be available for the Switch on the 25th of July 2023.

This is all for when does Hogwarts Leacy coming to PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Nintendo Switch for more interesting content do check our Hogwarts Leacy guides section.

Hogwarts Leacy is available for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, and Nintendo Switch (on 25th July).

Source: HogwartsLeacy.com / WBGames