Reincarnation Colosseum Chapter 10 Raw Scans and Spoilers

Reincarnation Colosseum is a new Japanese Manga Published by Fujimi Shobo and serialized in the monthly Dragon Age Magazine. The first chapter came out in December 2022, and now it has 9 chapters.

The release date for chapter 10 of Reincarnation Colosseum is now out; the chapter is set to be released. Keep reading, and you’ll know everything about chapter 10 of the series, where to read the release date and potential spoilers. If you haven’t read the first 9 chapters yet go do that before starting this article.

Release Date and Time of Chapter 10 of Reincarnation Colosseum

  • Assumed Release date: 10th July 2023 
  • Release time:
  • Pacific Daylight Time: 7:00 AM PDT 
  • Central Daylight Time: 9:00 AM CDT 
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 10:00 AM 
  • Greenwich Mediterranean Time: 5:00 PM GMT
  • Where to read: Comic Walker 
Also Read  What Does SBMM Mean in COD Warzone 2 and MW2?

Spoilers of chapter 10 of Reincarnation Colosseum

According to online forums, the chapter will contain suspense, action, and drama. You might see your favorite characters in new circumstances. Some of the characters might encounter unexpected difficulties.

In the previous chapter, Shido challenged Eclair, the strongest woman in the Colosseum. At the end of the last chapter, Shido ends up poisoning Eclair’s sword, ending the chapter on a cliffhanger and keeping the readers wondering now. So now let’s look at the potential spoilers of chapter 10 of Reincarnation Colosseum to see what will happen:

  • Shido will use his poison to defeat Eclair 
  • Eclair will be forced to surrender 
  • Shido will gain a new enslaved person

That’s all for the spoilers and release date of the tenth chapter of Reincarnation Colosseum.