Reincarnation of the Suicidal Battle God Chapter 82 Raw Scans and Spoilers

The release date and the spoilers for the Manhwa Reincarnation of the Sucidal Battle God chapter 82 are finally out. Let’s join the Protagonist, Zephyr, ’s journey into the intense battle.

In this article, I will tell you when chapter 82 of Reincarnation of the Sucidal Battle God is released and what you can expect.

Release Date

Time zones where it’s releasing on: Friday 7th July 2023

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8:00 AM
  • Central Daylight Time: 10:00 AM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11:00 AM
  • Central European Time: 5:00 PM 

Time zones where it is releasing on: Saturday 8th July 2023

  • Japanese Standard Time: 12:00 AM
  • Korean Standard Time: 12:00 AM
  • Australian Daylight Time: 1:00 AM

Where to read:

  • Naver Series 
  • Naver Comics 
  • Naver Webtoon

English translation: Naver Webtoon

Also Read  MaKo Settings, Crosshair & Config for VALORANT

Recap of Chapter 81 of Reincarnation of the Sucidal Battle God

Before getting into the spoilers, let’s recap the last chapter.

  • Previously, Zephyr, in the battle with the God Of Destruction, used his last magic to sacrifice himself.
  • Zephyr was summoned by the other gods in the Pantheon, who gave him an array of blessings and abilities.
  • Zephyr started preparing for the upcoming battle.
  • He absorbed the hearts of Black and Blue Dragons, which helped him get dragon-specific powers.
  • Zephyr’s mission is to find Lucius, who is in Parish enjoying himself with his family when interrogated by an assassin sent by his father about Zephyr’s location.
  • Meanwhile, Ned and Ophelia are also heading towards Parish.

Potential Spoilers of Chapter 82 Reincarnation of the Sucidal Battle God

In chapter 82 of Reincarnation of the Sucidal Battle, God readers look forward to the confrontation between Zephyr and the King of Poisons, the assassin.

  • Zephyr has given the poison recipe to Anna Primrose in a previous life so he could get the assassin’s attention.
  • The assassin misunderstood Zephyr’s intention.
  • Zephyr was mistaken for a thief. 
  • In this chapter, Zephyr will be the smart one and try to turn the king of poison into an ally instead of an enemy.
  • On the other hand, Ned and Ophelia also encounter the assassin on their way to the parish.
Also Read  Reincarnation Colosseum Chapter 10 Raw Scans and Spoilers

That’s all for the spoilers of chapter 82 of Reincarnation of the Sucidal Battle God. The thrilling spoilers suggest the reader will be on the edge of their seat throughout the chapter.