What is Legends Mode in Ghost of Tsushima? Explained

Jin Sakai: Ghost of Tsushima is one of the popular RPG video games with a huge player base. Recently the developer of Jin Sakai the Sucker Punch Productions has introduced a new Legends Mode into the game.

So if you’re bored with mainline mode then you must try out the Legends Mode. Here we featured information that covers all about the Jain Sakai Legends Mode. Without wasting your time let focus on the guide.

what is legends mode in ghost of tsushima
Ghost of Tsushima: Legends mode

What is Legends Mode in Ghost of Tsushima?

The Legends Mode in Ghost of Tsushima is a Co-op and 1vs1 mode in this game mode you need to complete the missions with other players or solo such as combat, exploration and more. However, there is little difference between the mainline mode and Legends Mode.

Also Read  10 Best the Planet Crafter Tips & Tricks (2024)

In Legends Mode you will get the gear once you complete the mission for certain classes. There are a total of 4 classes in the Legends Mode ( Samurai, Ronin, Assassin and Hunter). In simple words, all these classes come with gear such as armor, a sword and more that you will unlock after completing the mission in the Legends Mode.

Legends Mode Is Divided Into Three Modes

The Jin Sakai: Ghost of Tsushima Legends Mode is divided into 3 different modes (Story, Survival and Rivals)

Story Mode in Legends Mode

In Story Mode, only two players are permitted to play together to complete the nine-episode arc. Basically, this mode has a total of 10 missions with 3 chapters that you need to complete.

More importantly, each chapter has Easy, Gold, Silver and Nightmare difficulty options. Similar to other games the Easy option will continue playing but the reward is not good enough.

On another hand the Gold and Sliver difficulty options allow you to get through 2 or 3 continuous but the rewards are good Lastly the Nightmare option there is no continuous and no ghost will die however this is a weekly event option means you can play this option once a week.

Also Read  Hyper Roll Ranks System | Explained

Survival Mode in Legends Mode

The Survival Mode supports 4-player multiplayer co-op and to win the game you and your team need to protect the 3 regions against lots of mob enemies and bosses.

Similar to the Story the Survival Mode also has Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Nightmare difficulty options however in this mode to win you need to survive the number of waves to get rewards for example 15 mobs for Bronze, 20 mobs for Silver, and 25 mobs for Gold and Nightmare.

Rivals Mode in Legends Mode

Rivals is an extremely new mode based on the PvEvP style mode in which your team will fight against the other player’s team. But your two teams will never encounter each other but you can fight against lots of mob enemies.

This is sum up the Jin Sakai: Ghost of Tsushima Legends Mode guide for more helpful content do read our Ghost of Tsushima Guide.

Also Read  Harry Potter Magic Awakened How to Create, Join and Leave The Social Club

Ghost of Tsushima PC Version Release Date | Ghost of Tsushima Blood Stained Shrine | How To Fix Sound issues on Final Fantasy XIV on Windows | Destiny 2: How You Can Get Stasis Melee Final Blows | Skyrim Multiplayer: How to Play Skyrim Multiplayer | How To Catch Eels in Stardew Valley: Eel Locations