Return of the Disaster-Class Hero Chapter 69 Raw Scan and Spoilers

Chapter 69 of the Return of the Disaster-Class Hero is a part of the Korean manga. It was first released in 2021 and is a funny, action, magical, mysterious and supernatural ongoing manga. It has a neat art style which can be enjoyed by everyone.

Let’s dive into the article below where I will tell you about the Return of the Disaster-Class Hero chapter 69, its spoilers and release date to get you prepared.

The Return of the Disaster-Class Hero Chapter 69

Return of the Disaster-Class Hero unfolds the story of humans, death, and the tragedies waiting to welcome us on the planet Earth. When Crisis affects Earth, a strange and weird appearance comes into notice. Strange creatures start to appear on Earth and display their wrecking powers.

Also Read  How To Get Mega Altaria in Pokemon Go Raid

The Return of the Disaster-Class Hero Chapter 69- Spoilers

In the next chapter 69 of The Return of the Disaster-Class Hero viewers can expect to observe the Scorpio Saint giving a straight answer or lie about the story. Meanwhile, Geon can be seen continuing with the several plans which he had planned.

What is the release date of The Return of the Disaster-Class Hero Chapter 69?

It is expected that Chapter 69 of The Return of the Disaster-Class Hero is set to be released on 15th of July, 2023. Below is the time and date of release as per the different time zones:

  • Central European Time, CET: 04:00 PM on 15th of July, 2023
  • U.S.A, New York: 10:00 AM on 15th of July, 2023
  • Japanese Standard Time, JST: Midnight on  15th of July, 2023
  • Indian Standard Time, IST: 8:30 PM on 14th of July, 2023
  • Australian Capital Territory, ACT: 01:30 AM on 15th of July, 2023
  • Eastern Indonesian Time, EIT: Midnight on 15th July, 2023
  • Philippines Standard Time, PST: 11:00 PM on 14th of July, 2023
  • Pacific Time, PT: 07:00 AM on 14th of July, 2023
  • Eastern European Time, EET: 05:00 PM on 15th of July, 2023
  • Singapore Standard Time, SST: 11:00 PM on 14th of July, 2023
  • Korean Standard Time, KST: Midnight on 15th of July, 2023
Also Read  Jimmy Kirkpatrick: Meet Tyson's Father and How Did he die?