Warzone 2 & MW2 Season 3 Countdown Reloaded Release Date

Are you excited and wondering when the Reloaded season for Warzone 2 and MW2 is scheduled? Don’t worry; I have got your back. In this article, I will inform you about the new season’s release date and more!

Finally, the wait is over, and the Season 3 Reloaded update for Warzone 2 and Modern Warfare 2 has been announced! Get ready because new content is coming your way: new features, weapons, modes, maps, and much more.

Warzone 2 and MW2 Season 3 Reloaded is the most looked-forward-to a season of the RPGs. Both Warzone 2 and Modern Warfare 2 were released on May 10, Wednesday, 2023. What are the timings? Let’s get into it!

Warzone 2 & MW2 Season 3 Reloaded Release Date and Timing

Warzone 2 Season 3 Reloaded Release Date
Image via Activision

Release Date: 10th May 2023, Wednesday

Release timing:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 10:00 AM PT
  • Central Standard Time 12:00 PM CT
  • Eastern Standard Time: 1:00 PM ET 
  • Argentina Standard Time: 2:00 PM ART
  • Brazilian Standard Time: 2:00 PM BRT
  • Central European Standard Time: 7:00 CEST
  • Atlantic Standard Time: 8:00 PM AST
  • Indian Standard Time: 10:30 PM IST
Also Read  Warzone Season 4 Release Time for Xbox: When Does It Start

Release Date: 11th May 2023, Thursday

  • Japanese Standard Time: 2:00 AM JST
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time: 3:00 AM AEST
  • New Zealand Standard Time: 5:00 AM NZDT

What is coming to season 3 Reloaded?

A new update means a unique variety of weapons. Get ready because they are bringing two new fully automatic handguns, the FTAC Siege and the GS Manga, into the game! Both of these are highly viable in Warzone 2.

There are a bunch of new features for players to enjoy! The features include the following:

  • Perk Packages in Supply Boxes and Buy Stations
  • Deployable Buy Stations 
  • Gulag Entry Kit

Ranked features include Competitive settings, a progressive rank system, a visual skill system, and seasonal rewards. The ranks start at bronze. You will have to attempt to work your way up through the following ranks:

  • Bronze: 0-899 SR
  • Silver: 900-2,099 SR
  • Gold: 2,100-3,599 SR
  • Platinum: 3,600-5,399 SR
  • Diamond: 5,400-7,499 SR
  • Crimson: 7,500-9,999 SR
  • Iridescent: 10,000 SR minimum 
  • Top 250: 10,000+ SR
Also Read  Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3: Zombies to return to the game

That’s all for the Warzone 2 & MW2 Season 3 Reloaded season update release date and time.