Apex legends Season 16 Release Time

We are as excited as you since Apex Legends Season 16 is here! While this season does not come with the latest map or a legend to draw you in, it is still worth it due to major differences that have been made in the game.

Classes are getting a new look in the newest season, and various weapons are being overhauled. Also, a new deathmatch mode is coming in, changing your ordinary gameplay.

In this guide, I have gathered all the information I will tell you regarding the latest news and Apex Legends Season 16 release time and date, so don’t go anywhere and stay hooked on this article for more.

apex legends season 16 release date
apex legends season 16

When does the Apex Legends Season 16 get released?

For those who don’t know, the latest season update was released on 14 Feb 2023. Yes, you heard it right, it was come out on valentines Day as a treat for us player for this year.

Also Read  Best Owen Gun loadout for Warzone

Just like the release time of the previous seasons, this latest update is also believed to be coming simultaneously. You can check the following time according to your local time zone:

  • 10 am PT
  • 1 pm ET
  • 11:30 pm IST
  • 6 pm GMT
  • 7 pm CET
  • 3 am JST on February 15, 2023

Apex Legends Season 16 Firing Range Rework

The Firing Range will get a new, stylish appearance for Season 16, to make it more accessible for players just beginning their journey.

Keep an eye out for the latest Dummy Challenges and the stat tracking for your firing range experience in season 16. Following are the newest changes for the season 16 firing range:

  • Extra options are added to help with your firing range experience.
  • To help you track your performance better, dynamic stats will appear in front of you whenever you deal with damage.
  • Hit indicators are also added to help players keep track of the spray patterns.
  • Unlimited ammo is given.
Also Read  Apex Legends: How To Get Heirloom Shards