Hearthstone Arena Tier List (2024)

Here we featured the updated Hearthstone Arena Tier List 2023 based on the current game meta of characters’ stats such as strengths, weaknesses and rarity.

Hearthstone Arena tier list

Hearthstone Arena Tier List (2023)

In this tier list, the class is ranked according to the stats. The S tier has the strongest class characters that you can pick for your team and get glory without having a hassle.

S Tier


The Warlock is the hero that will help you to get your domination over the game. Warlock has the knowledge, seductive succubus, loyal void walkers and horrific felhunters join the dark sorcerer’s ranks.

Warlock has the ability to distant enemies in searing flames, send them fleeing in terrors and pain, or afflict them with corrupting diseases and curses. Warlocks will never disappoint you, warlock will use their minions to overwhelm the enemy. Warlock will allow sacrificing two health in order to draw a card.


The problem with the rogue deck is that the rough deck control matches in the early phase of the match. If you can not get over the match in the early stages it’s hard to recover in the end. The suggestion is you have to use the troops in combination so you can get early domination over the game.

Also Read  Civilization 6 Tier List: Best To Worst Ranked (2024)


The mage hero card has the power which fireblast is the most versatile of the damage, it is useful for board control as it will be able to remove smaller and large minions from the game instantly. The mage can be used to remove the shield of the enemy and can also activate the acolyte of pain.

The mages are one of the strongest cards and will recommend to you at the start of the game or while the game is at the end.

Hearthstone Arena strongest heroes
hearthstone arena tier list

A Tier

Demon Hunter

The demon hunter is one of the warriors of the game. You can use it to defeat the troops of the enemy in large numbers. Demon hunter is an agile fighter who can defeat the opponent’s allies. They have a shard baleda and claws and use the fallen troops to fuel power. The deck of demon hunter has a very rough time dealing with large minions with high HP.


The druid deck just works fine. If you are a beginner and had a chance to choose the druid, then go with it. The druid is verstalite. If you play your card you have a chance to win the match. Druid shines in its speed and mana pool accumulation.

Also Read  Best 3-Star characters in DC Heroes and Villains: Match 3
Hearthstone Arena heroes class
hearthstone arena tier list

B Tier


If you love to play aggressively and want to control the match, then choose the warrior deck. Warrior deck can complete the game in a minute and if you just want to push the game till the last then also warrior will help you.


Palladian also has very aggressive gameplay. With the help of the Palladian, you can easily set up the force with minimal effort. Beginners love this deck as it helps to co-plate the match very quickly and gets a win with minimum effort.

Hearthstone Arena tier
hearthstone arena tier list

C Tier


Shaman has aggressive gameplay but doesn’t have great skills. It will burst the enemies, but the player which has intermediate-level experience or more will easily defeat the shaman. The shaman deck has powerful damage and can win a match if the opponent didn’t guess the movie.


The hunter is another aggressive player in the game. The hunter is in the below tier list. Hunter deck has an inventory of powers but the problem is that at the end of the match if you don’t use power wisely at the end you will face defeat.

Also Read  FFBE Tier List (2024): Best To Worst Ranked
Hearthstone Arena weak heroes
hearthstone arena tier list

D Tier


The reason the priest is in the below-level tier is that it has a robust mechanism and it is hard to understand and utilize its power of it, which finds it many players difficult to control the character. Priests have less defence so after a point, the domination will not be in your hand.

You can select any player in the game. In the game you will lose if you continuously defeat three times and lose invested gold coins, to get the gold back you need to win at least 7 matches and other match wins will be plus reward to your profile.

Every deck character has their flaws and plus so you have to utilize their skills as required. If the deck has aggressive players then you have to modify the game and have to take control of the game like that. If the deck players have great defence skills then you have to wait till last to show your enemy real powers.

At the end of this guide for similar articles does read our Tier List Guides for more helpful content such as MCoC Tier list or Royale High Halo tier list and more.