Heroes of Crown Tier List Guide

Hello Gamers! We’re here with a new gaming guide to help you conquer the world of your favorite game, and this time we’ll be covering the Tier list for the Heroes of Crown game. So, if you’re eager to know the ranking of your favorite heroes, just keep reading, and by the end, you’ll have some great heroes to add to your list.

So, without further ado, let’s get started!

Heroes of Crown guide
Heroes of Crown Tier List

Brief Overview of Heroes of Crown Game

Before we dive into the tier list, let’s take a moment to introduce the Heroes of Crown Game for our new gamers.The Heroes of Crown is an easy-to-play strategy game that doesn’t require much effort. The game boasts impressive 3D graphics that add excitement to your gameplay.

At the beginning of your journey, you’ll get a powerful hero and the ability to quickly collect more heroes than you might expect. You can also let the game run in the background, automatically gathering resources for you.

Also Read  Soul Calibur 6 Tier List (2024)

Now, let’s explore our main topic: the Tier list for the Heroes of Crown game. Keep reading to learn more.

Understanding the Heroes of Crown Tier List

The Heroes of Crown tier list categorizes characters into different tiers, like grades in school. The top tier, Tier 0, holds the best characters or heroes in the game. In Tier 1, you’ll find some good characters.

Tier 2 includes characters that are decent but not as strong as Tier 1. Tier 3 features average characters, while Tier 4 holds characters that are below average.

Finally, Tier 5 includes characters that are generally not recommended for gameplay.

  • Tier 0: Overpowered (OP)
  • Tier 1: Best (Very Strong)
  • Tier 2: Good (Strong)
  • Tier 3: Decent (Not very strong, but not too weak)
  • Tier 4: Average (Not strong)
  • Tier 5: Not Worthy (Weak)

Heroes of Crown Tier List Guide: Characters in Tier 0 & Tier 1

Tier 0

  • Full of Destruction Morrian
  • Malicious Puppet Andrew
  • Seductress Lilith
  • Elementalist Grail
  • Monkey King Sun WuKong
  • Super Twins Bella & Ella
Also Read  The Ultimate Hokage Duel Codes & Tier List

Tier 1

  • Lord of Time
  • Adjudicator Anubis
  • Blade of Shadows Arlune
  • Sinister Dragoon Brünnhilde
  • Valkyrie Arvette
  • Sword Master Sylvie
  • Armored Mech Omega
  • Shield of Partha Sera
  • Master Dragon

Tier 2

  • Scarlet Velvet Mousse
  • Blazing Heart Marloc
  • Dragon Princess Nerishta
  • Tempest Dragon
  • Endless Storm
  • Baby Shark Pearl
  • Celestial Spear Veya
  • Howling Wind Terrastoya
  • Blessed Guardian Garde
  • Lunar Shadow Alutan

Tier 3

(Note: Characters marked with * are better.)

  • Daughter of the SEA Alargatis – Tier 3*
  • Underworld Strider Sardimund – Tier 3*
  • Oni-Mask Ronin Genkuro – Tier 3*
  • Might of Partha – Tier 3*
  • Rose Princess – Tier 3*
  • Eternal Flame – Tier 3
  • Revenant Knight Alex – Tier 3
  • Flower Frenzy Kin – Tier 3

Tier 4

  • Iron Fist
  • Savage Beast Alpha
  • Lord of Artemis
  • Night Owl Baldur
  • Frost Spirit
  • Luminescent Light
  • Smiling Miracle Pocah
  • Sea Witch
  • Axe Berserker
  • Ancient Warlock Ariel
  • Daughter of Nature

Tier 5

  • Devil Devourer Aigre
  • Fruit Candy
  • Astral Guardian
  • Blade of Storms Saru
  • Devotee of Truth
  • Emperor of Light
  • Mournful Hunter Barton
  • Ice Guard Gawain
  • Water Sage- Halberd of Exile
  • Wandering Knight
  • Doomsayer Lance
  • Mad Inventor Toto- Wild Huntress
  • Molten Fury
Also Read  DBFZ Tier List (2024): Best To Worst Ranked

So, here you have all the heroes and their estimated ranks. Choose wisely and strategize with our guide. We hope this guide helps you in shaping your game strategy. Stay tuned for more guides!

Google Play Store | Apple Store