Nano Machine Chapter 161 Raw Scans and Spoilers

Are you wondering when the next chapter of Nano Machine will be released and want some spoilers? Then do not worry; I’ve got you covered In this article, I will talk about the release date of Nano Machine Chapter 161.

Nano Machine, by Hanjungwolya and Geumgangbulgoe, is a sci-fi Korean manga. It is an action-adventure manhwa and has an element of martial arts. The protagonist, Cheon Yeo-Woon, is an orphan.

Nano Machine

Recap 

In the previous chapter, we covered 160 chapters of the Manhwa Nano Machine.

  • The Pavilion master thinks that since Yeo Woo has the information, he will kill them.
  • But he didn’t do so, and he was just going to look for the dragon Claw Clan. 
  • The Pavilion Master asks Yeo Woon if he will let him live, so Yeo Woon tells him he. got to know what he wanted to know and that he needs one more spy.
  • Later, Hu Bong appreciates Yeo Woon for finding the last spy.
  • This impresses Yang Dang-Wa.
  • Yeo Woon tells them they should hurry as they need to get the divine physician’s granddaughter quickly.
  • Near the massive ship, they saw a dragon claw clan, to which Hu Bong pointed the clan’s members in the ship.
  • Yeo Woon points at two guards and asks Baek Gi to bring them when he does, and they ask the guard.
  • And the guard says that their location was revealed. 
Also Read  QTCinderella Stares Into Legal Void Over Explicit Deep Fakes

Release Date and Spoilers of Chapter 161 of Nano Machine  

The upcoming chapter of Nano Machine, Chapter 161, is scheduled, here are the release dates and timing according to different time zones:

Release date: July 6, 2023, Wednesday

Releasing Times: 

  • Pacific Time: 8:00 Am PST
  • Eastern European Time: 6:00 PM EEST
  • Philippines Standard Time: 11:00 PM PHT
  • Central European Time: CEST 5:00 PM 
  • Release date: July 7, 2023, Thursday 
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12:00 AM JST
  • Australian Capital Territory: 1:00 AM ACSt
  • Eastern Indonesian Time: 12:00 AM EIST

Where can you read?

You can read chapter 161 and all previous chapters of Nano Machine in the Naver Series and Naver Webtoon in the Raw in Korean.

And for the English translation on Line Webtoon.

Spoilers for the 161st chapter of Nano Machine

A big massacre is about to happen in chapter 162, so prepare yourself.

  • Yeo Woon will kill every single person on the ship.
  • There are about 400 river bandits on it.
  • Yeo Woon then decides to kill the divine Physician’s granddaughter, too, as she ruined his plan. 
Also Read  PlayStation Plus Essential Free Games For August 2023

That’s all for the spoilers of the 161st chapter of Nano Machine prepare yourself for the thrilling Chapter as it will defectively keep you on the edge of your seat!